CHiA Committee

Abdelmounim El M’rini (Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco)

Bronwyn Goble (Oceanographic Research Institute, South Africa)

Carlos Loureiro, Scientific Committee lead (University of Stirling, United Kingdom)

Errol Wiles  (South African Institute for Aquatic Biodiversity, South Africa)

Mohammed Maanan (Université de Nantes, France)

Mouncef Sedrati (Université de Bretagne Sud, France)

Nachite Driss (Abdelmalek Essaâdi University, Morocco)

Thanks for submitting!

Contact us

Scientific Committee

Coastal Geomorphology

Alternatively, get in touch with us at: